I’d have to say that on a scale of 1 to freaked out, I’d fall under “terrified” right about now.

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3

of course, I’ll be waking up alone tomorrow morning.  And without that much sun.  Especially since my bedroom is in a basement on the west side of a building at the bottom of a west-facing hill.

A Christmas song just came on Party Shuffle…  Can we just time-warp forward a bit?

~ by grant on October 8, 2008.

12 Responses to “”

  1. I hear you, sweetie. Fast forward! But tomorrow will come and go and all will be well. I’ll be biting my fingernails til I hear from you AFTER. Keep that steady strain!

  2. It’s gonna be good dude. Go bust up a WOD before you defend so you can think clearly and are more concerned with not puking all over yourself than what you’re actually talking about.

  3. Whatever dude. Just go in there and tell them what it is and leave. Just like being the first person out of every test in undergrad. (He always did very well Marilyn.)

  4. btw, which song?

  5. I think it was O Holy Night from SBCC’s album last year.

    Didn’t always do very well. That time I didn’t study for O-chem 2 final… yeah, my gpa wasn’t so hot that quarter.

  6. best wishes! you’ll do great.

  7. Here’s some encouragement: “Go Grant!” (with jazz hands!!!)

  8. Dude… you are wicked crazy smart. I’m with Kyle… tell ’em what it is… throw your hands up like you just watched a made field goal… and walk out.

  9. you ARE “wicked crazy smart”, you’ll do great. i’ll be sending power thoughts to you tomorrow. i hope you have plans after…?

  10. you’re so close! and i’m all for fast forwarding to the christmas season.

    you’re going to do great!

  11. You’ll do better than fine! Take ten deep breaths, take your time, and you’ll be the best! You’re not alone — we’re all with you.
    xoxo
    Karen

  12. Is it telecast on CNN? I’d like to watch it!

Leave a comment